EAPES Island Zones

EAPES Island

Enter EAPES Island, where innovation converges with sustainability, offering unforgettable digital experiences in every zone. Explore a world where boundaries are reshaped, and limitless possibilities await.

Following months of meticulous planning and design, EAPES Island has transformed into a visionary haven, brimming with promise and opportunities. At its core, EAPES Island is separated into zones, each boasting unique functions, attributes, and avenues for participation and rewards for both community members and the global audience. These zones are categorized into four primary types:

  1. Residential Coastal Zones

  2. Residential Inland Zones

  3. Commercial Zones

  4. HUB Zones

Further elaboration on each of these EAPES Island zone types is provided below.

Last updated